2016 Men's Cross Country Schedule
 
Date
Meet
Place
Runners
Saturday August 20
OHSAA Pre State
Hebron, OH
Top 20
Saturday August 27
Finishtiming Invitational
Wilmington College
All
Saturday September 3
Hot Summer Bash
Hilliard Bradley
All
Saturday September 10
Mason
Mason High School
All
Friday September 16
Spartan Invitational
Michigan State University
Varsity
Saturday, September 17
Eaton Invitational
 
All Non-Varsity
Saturday September 24
Saturday Night Lights Invitational
CHS
All
Saturday October 1
Paul Short Invitational
Bethlehem, PA
Varsity
 
 
Kettering Fairmont
Indian Riffle Park
All Non-Varsity
Saturday, October 8
Les Eisenhart Invitational
Worthington High School
All
Saturday, October 15
GWOC Meet
CHS
ALL
 
Saturday, October 22
District Meet
Cedarville University
Varsity
 
Saturday, October 29
Regional Meet
Troy High School
Varsity
Saturday, November 5
State Meet
Hebron, OH
Varsity
Sunday, November 13
Nike Regional Meet
Terra Haute, Indiana